Announcements from the Nano Institute

2017 Announcements

  • Mostafa Yazdimamaghani was selected as the recipient of American Society of Iranian Pharmaceutical Scientists (ASIPS) award for 2017 and will present his project in American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists (AAPS) annual meeting in San Diego. 

  • Pouya Hadipour won the Best Poster Award in 15th International Nanomedicine and Drug Delivery Symposium, NanoDDS 2017, held at the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, September 22-24, 2017.

  • Darwin Cheney was awarded the Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award for excellence in his field. 
Last Updated: 12/19/17