Members

B

top

Blair, Steve, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Optics, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering; Adjunct Professor, Departments of Bioengineering and Physics; Director, Center for Microarray Technology; Director, Engineering Clinic Program; Photonics Research Group
office:801-585-6157
blair@ece.utah.edu

Burrows, Cynthia, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor, Organic and Biological Chemistry, Department of Chemistry
office:801-585-7290
burrows@chem.utah.edu

C

top

Cheney, Darwin L., Ph.D.
Associate Director, Nano Institute of Utah; President & CEO, TheraTarget, Inc.
The Nano Institute of Utah
office:801-587-1616
darwin.cheney@utah.edu

G

top

Gale, Bruce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
office:801-585-5944
gale@eng.utah.edu

Granger, Michael, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery and Nano Institute of Utah, Center for NanoBioSensors;  Adjunct Research Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering; Science Liaison, Nano Institute of Utah
office:801-587-1510
michael.granger@utah.edu

H

top

Harris, Joel, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor, Analytical Chemistry, Department of Chemistry; Adjunct Faculty, Department of Bioengineering
office:801-581-3585
harrisj@chem.utah.edu

Herron, James, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Chemistry; Research Associate Professor, Department of Bioengineering; Director, Center for Biopolymers at Interfaces
office:801-581-7303
james.herron@utah.edu

J

top

Johnson, William P., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Geology & Geophysics
office:801-581-5033
william.johnson@utah.edu

K

top

Kim, Hanseup, Ph.D.
USTAR Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
office:801-587-9497
hanseup@ece.utah.edu

M

top

Magda, Jules, Ph. D.
Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering
office:801-581-7536
jj.magda@utah.edu

Menon, Rajesh, Ph.D.
USTAR Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
office:801-585-1058
rajesh.menon@utah.edu

Miller, Scott, Ph.D.
Professor, Radiobiology, Department of Radiology
office:801-581-5638
scott.miller@hsc.utah.edu

N

top

Normann, Richard, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Bioengineering
office:801-581-7645
normann@m.cc.utah.edu

O

top

Ostafin, Agnes, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Material Science & Engineering
office:801-581-3413
a.ostafin@utah.edu

P

top

Pease III, Leonard F., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering
office:801-585-2284
pease@eng.utah.edu

Peterson, C. Matthew, M.D.
John A. Dixon Professor and Chair, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
office:801-587-8303
esther.pherrin@hsc.utah.edu

Porter, Marc, Ph.D.
Director, Nano Institute of Utah; USTAR Professor, Departments of Analytical Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Bioengineering, and Pathology
The Nano Institute of Utah
office:801-587-1505
marc.porter@utah.edu

R

top

Randall, R. Lor , MD, FACS
Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery; Director of Sarcoma Services, Huntsman Cancer Institute
r.lor.randall@hci.utah.edu

Ray, Abhijit, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Chemistry
office:801-587-1568
abhijit.ray@pharm.utah.edu

Reilly, Christopher A., Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
office:801-581-5236
chris.reilly@pharm.utah.edu

S

top

Siperko, Lorraine M., Ph.D.
Research Scientist, Center for NanoBioSensors
office:801-587-1522
lorraine.siperko@utah.edu

Skliar, Mikhail, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering; Director, Graduate Studies, Department of Chemical Engineering
office:801-581-6918
mikhail.skliar@utah.edu

T

top

Tathireddy, Prashant, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering; Consultant, Fraunhofer Institute for Reliability and Integration, Utah Branch
office:801-581-8013
p.tathireddy@utah.edu

Department of materials Science and Engneering
Office 801-585-1666

W

top
 
Wang, Xuli, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology
office: 801-581-6854

White, Henry, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor and Chair, Analytical Chemistry, Department of Chemistry
office:801-585-6256
white@chem.utah.edu

Williams, Clayton, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Physics
office:801-585-3226
clayton@physics.utah.edu

Z

top

Zang, Ling, Ph.D.
USTAR Professor, Departments of Chemistry and Biochemistry
office:801-587-1551
lzang@eng.utah.edu

Zharov, Ilya, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
office:801-587-9335
i.zharov@utah.edu

 
Last Updated: 7/31/13